UrbanBoarding Skateboard Shop Voucher

Welcome to UrbanBoarding - Electro Mobility, Longboards, Snowboard, Scooter
 Urban Boarding is the longboard, snowboard and stunt scooter shop in Berlin - because the future lies in urban movement. As the oldest longboard shop we can fall back on extensive and profound experience in all areas of longboarding and skateboarding. With us you can not only find a board for you but also everything that belongs to a longboard, stuntscooter or snowboard. Through a careful selection of all manufacturers and producers, the global market, we can advise each of our customers very personally and thoroughly to find the right longboard or stunt scooter. All popular longboard brands that meet our standard of quality, we carry for many years in our longboard store in Berlin. We provide for each customer the right longboard or skateboard together of the brands: Arbor, Never Summer, Long Island, Landyachtz, Sector9, Moonshine, Rocket, DB Longboards, Z-Flex, Fullbag, Kaliber Skateboards, Restless, Madrid, Loaded, Bustin, Carver,Slide, Yow, Penny, Globe, Lush, Rayne, Earthwing, Elixir, Pumpkin, Fibretec, as well as handmade German products from Hackbrett, Olson&Hekmati, Bareknuckle, Kaliber,Pogo, Wefunk, BastBoards and BuddyBuddy. Longboard and skateboard axles from Paris, Caliber, Bolt, Sabre, Seismic, Ronin, Arsenal, Viking, Carver, Randal, Holey, Yow, Bear, Independent, Tracker, Benett, Part, Gullwing, Sidewinder, Original,Crail. As Rollwerk our longboard and skateboard wheels from ABEC11, Hawgs, BloodOrange, Cult, Ladera, Orangatang, Bennett, Bones, Viking, Rayne, 3dm, Seismic, NeverSummer, Orangatang, Earthwing, Metro, Sunset, Moonshine, Remenber, O&H, Carver, Arbor, Sector9, Rad, these with ball bearings of grades from Abec 5, Abec7, Abec9 over Hybrid to Ceramic, from all leading manufacturers like Bones, Sunrice, bear, Sector9, amphetamine, Bullseye....

For all friends of electric locomotion with an Eboard, we carry various electric boards and drives such as mellow or Koowheel.
The program of stunt scooters ranges from the complete scooter to the brake (brake) to Tbar (handlebar), headset, clamp, grips, to Griptape and of course wheels or scooter wheels. Mainly we offer the German brand Chilli Stuntscooter, as well as MGP.
Protectors like helmet, elbow, knee protectors and slide gloves for the hands as well as back protectors we carry from bern, amplifi, sector9, TSG, BloodOrange, Long Island, Madrid and Triple eight.
Our hardware is rounded off by equally high-quality clothing from Vissla, Shisha, Sector9, picture, Westbeach, alprausch, Hurley, Horsefeathe. A large assortment of belts, wallets, basecaps and a colorful sock wall will also equip you.
All our products can be stowed in selected bags and backpacks. We also carry the matching ones from Nitro, amplifi, Horsefeather, Kimura, Vissla and Sector9.
Vouchers for longboards, skateboards, courses, stuntscooters and snowboards as well as tools, various tools and safety devices, a fridge with cold drinks and always a few nice people from beginner to pro are to meet at our shop.

Just drop by to immerse yourself in the world of boardsports and urban mobility.

The B-Card - A Gift Voucher for Berlin - can be redeemed flexibly at thousands of participating favourite places.

Easy payment with the B-Card app

Opening hours:
closed on Mon
Tue closed
Mi closed
Do closed
Fr closed
Sa closed
So closed
tom@lassrollen.de
030-633-71-651
Address:
Grünbergerstr. 42
10245 Berlin
The B-Card has 4.9 out of 5 stars | 836 ratings
The B-Card Das-B-Card - More than just a voucher card

UrbanBoarding Skateboard Shop

Willkommen im UrbanBoarding – Elektro Mobility, Longboards, Snowboard, Scooter
 Urban Boarding ist der Longboard, Snowboard und Stunt Scooter Shop in Berlin – denn die Zukunft liegt in der urbanen Bewegung. Als ältester Longboardshop können wir auf weitreichende und tiefgründige Erfahrungen aller Bereiche des Longboard und Skateboard zurück greifen.  Bei uns kannst du nicht nur ein Board für dich finden sondern auch alles was zu einem Longboard, Stuntscooter oder Snowboard dazu gehört. Durch eine sorgfältige Auswahl aller Hersteller und Produzenten,  des globalen Marktes, können wir jeden unserer Kunden sehr persönlich und gründlich beraten um das geeignete Longboard oder den Stunt Scooter zu finden.  Alle gängigen Longboard Marken welche unseren Standard an Qualität entsprechen führen wir seit vielen Jahren in unseren Longboard Laden in Berlin. Dabei stellen wir für jeden Kunden das passende Longboard oder Skateboard zusammen der Marken: Arbor, Never Summer, Long Island, Landyachtz, Sector9, Moonshine, Rocket, DB Longboards, Z-Flex, Fullbag, Kaliber Skateboards, Restless, Madrid, Loaded, Bustin, Carver,Slide, Yow, Penny, Globe, Lush, Rayne, Earthwing, Elixier, Pumpkin, Fibretec, sowie handgemachte deutsche Produkte von Hackbrett, Olson&Hekmati, Bareknuckle, Kaliber,Pogo, Wefunk, BastBoards und BuddyBuddy. Longboard und Skateboard Achsen von Paris, Caliber, Bolzen, Sabre, Seismic, Ronin, Arsenal, Viking, Carver, Randal, Holey, Yow, Bear, Independent, Tracker, Benett, Part, Gullwing, Sidewinder, Original,Crail. Als Rollwerk  unsere Longboard und Skateboard Rollen / Wheels von ABEC11, Hawgs, BloodOrange, Cult, Ladera, Orangatang, Bennett, Bones, Viking, Rayne, 3dm, Seismic, NeverSummer, Orangatang, Earthwing, Metro, Sunset, Moonshine, Remenber, O&H, Carver, Arbor, Sector9, Rad, these mit Kugellagern der Güteklassen von Abec 5, Abec7, Abec9 über Hybrid bis zu Ceramic, aller führenden Hersteller wie Bones, Sunrice, bear, Sector9, amphetamine, Bullseye….

Für alle Freunde der elektrischen Fortbewegung mit einem Eboard, führen wir diverse Elektro Boards und Antriebe wie mellow oder Koowheel.
Das Programm der Stuntscooter reicht vom kompletten Scooter bis hin zur Bremse (Brake) über Tbar (Lenker), Steuersatz, Clamp, Griffe, bis zu Griptape und natürlich Rollen bzw. Scooter Wheels. Hauptsächlich bieten wir die deutsche Marke Chilli Stuntscooter, sowie auch MGP an.
Protectoren wie Helm, Ellenbogen, Knie Schoner und Slide Gloves für die Hände sowie auch Rückenprotektoren führen wir von bern, amplifi, sector9, TSG, BloodOrange, Long Island, Madrid und Triple eight.
Abgerundet wird unsere Hardware von ebenso qualitativ hochwertiger Bekleidung von Vissla, Shisha, Sector9, picture, Westbeach, alprausch, Hurley, Horsefeathe. Eingroßes Sortiment an Gürteln, Wallets, BaseCaps und eine bunte Sockenwand statten euch zudem aus.
All unsere Produkte können in ausgewählte Taschen und Rucksäcke verstaut werden, wobei wir die passenden von Nitro, amplifi, Horsefeather, Kimura, Vissla und Sector9 auch in unserem Programm führen.
Gutscheine für Longboard, Skateboard, Kurse, Stuntscooter und Snowboards sowie Tools, verschiedener Werkzeuge und Sicherungsvorrichtungen, einen Kühlschrank mit Kaltgetränken und immer ein paar nette Leute vom Anfänger bis Profi sind bei uns an zu treffen.

Einfach mal vorbei kommen um in die Welt des Boardsport und der urbanen Mobilität ein zu tauchen.

Einfach zahlen mit der B-Card App

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo geschlossen
Di geschlossen
Mi geschlossen
Do geschlossen
Fr geschlossen
Sa geschlossen
So geschlossen
tom@lassrollen.de
030-633-71-651
Adresse:
Grünbergerstr. 42
10245 Berlin