Voucher card soft lilac

12,49

Contains 19% VAT.
Free shipping

The DAS B Card in soft lilac as a gift card in a chic gift box!

Coupon value

Minimal charge: 10,00

Maximum charge: 150,00

In stock

Description

The B-Card is a voucher card for all participating neighborhood shops, favorite cinemas, favorite pubs, best restaurants, design forges and and and - a credit for all your favorite places and a declaration of love to our city! With your purchase you support these favorite places and help to preserve your Berlin as you know it. The voucher is valid at all businesses you find in the app or here: Registered favorite places

This chic B-Card in the color soft lilac is printed environmentally friendly on paper and of course produced in Berlin. In addition, the B-Card is like a prepaid card always reloadable and thus also follows sustainable aspects in use.

Our gift cards expire three years after they are ordered, starting from the end of the year in which the gift card was purchased.

The voucher card will be sent to you by post in a smart gift folder. The €2.49 covers the one-off production costs for the card. Now you can give it to your loved ones, friends and colleagues or explore the city yourself. Have fun!

The B-Card has 4.9 out of 5 stars | 836 ratings
The B-Card Das-B-Card - More than just a voucher card

Angebot!

Gutscheinkarte sanftes Flieder

10,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.
Kostenloser Versand

Die DAS B Card in sanftem Flieder als Gutscheinkarte in schicker Geschenkverpackung!

Gutscheinwert

Minimale Aufladung: 10,00

Maximale Aufladung: 150,00

Vorrätig

Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Die B-Card ist eine Gutscheinkarte für alle teilnehmenden Kiezläden, Lieblingskinos, Stammkneipen, besten Restaurants, Designschmieden und und und – ein Guthaben für alle deine Lieblingsorte und eine Liebeserklärung an unsere Stadt! Mit dem Kauf unterstützt du diese Lieblingsorte und hilfst dein Berlin so zu bewahren, wie du es kennst. Der Gutschein ist bei allen Unternehmen gültig, die du in der App oder hier findest: Registrierte Lieblingsorte

Diese schicke B-Card in der Farbe sanftes Flieder wird umweltfreundlich auf Papier gedruckt und selbstverständlich in Berlin produziert. Außerdem ist die B-Card wie eine Prepaid Karte immer wieder aufladbar und folgt somit auch im Gebrauch nachhaltigen Aspekten.

Unsere Gutscheinkarte verfallen drei Jahre nach ihrer Bestellung beginnend ab dem Ende des Jahres, in dem der die Gutscheinkarte erworben wurde.

Die Gutscheinkarte bekommst du von uns postalisch in einer schicken Geschenkmappe zugeschickt. Die 2,49 € decken die einmaligen Produktionskosten für die Karte. Damit kannst du nun deine Lieben, Freunde und Kollegen beschenken oder selbst damit die Stadt erkunden. Viel Spaß!